Skip to content

Games Day Weekend + SCG NJ

March 5, 2011

This weekend starts as it has for a long time, FNM on Friday and then normally casual games on the weekend, However this weekend is Games Day weekend for the release of Mirrodin Besieged. While I won’t be playing today, me and my friends plan on attending Games Day on Sunday.

I shall be wielding a deck designed by J Smitty @Smitty however I won’t be wielding this deck alone. in fact if you follow twitter and the magic circuit you will notice many players are interested in this and without a doubt, the list is tight and ballin’

Alright if you are one of the lucky players to be in Edison New Jersey this weekend for the Star City Games Open then I am putting you on my Naughty List of not taking me! :p but seriously good luck to all the players and if you want to watch the coverage of the Open Series

go here: http://www.scglive.com/

GOOD LUCK TO ALL THE PLAYERS’

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

