Skip to content

Card of the Week

March 9, 2011

I thought I would introduce a new(old) card every week: this weeks card is a superstar in many decks, it’s a staple in Faeries, and it has become a staple in legacy. this card has hurt me game play wise more times I can count, and it is worth ever valuable penny you spend on it.

What makes this card so epic? just read it!

+1 mana -2 life = 1 card you don’t have to worry about.

I only state this next thing as a matter of opinion and not fact, but Inquisition of Kozilek I would say in a format where running a 3 cost is getting to the high point of your curve is also a fairly decent discard spell.

From → Card Of The Week

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

