Skip to content

Card Of The Week

June 21, 2011

Whenever I see Natural Order, or have it played against me, I always think of the classic latin line Veni, Vidi, Vici in english which you may be aware of means: I came, I saw, I conquered. And let’s face facts, a NO resolved can mean serious trouble.

Usually when a NO hits, and chances are that Dryad Arbor land is the one thing sac’d then it is pretty safe to say a progenitus is hitting the field. How many times have you been on that end of the beat stick? I know for myself more than a few times and every time I just think to myself, why don’t I play a deck with progenitus and natural order?

This card is seriously underestimated and can have your name written all over it once the hammer drops, that is this week it the card of the week.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

