Skip to content

MTGO Legacy Tourny Results & SCG Open Pittsburg.

August 1, 2011

Ok two huge events this weekend. the MTGO Legacy tournament, and of course the SCG Pittsburgh event.

Before I go on I have to give a huge shout out to my boy Josh who top 8ed at SCG Pittsburgh with his Merfolk deck. He lost in the semi finals to over all winner Gerry FUCKING T!!! who totally sweeped the weekend in both the standard and Legacy events.

So here are the rusults from both events.
MTGO Legacy Results

SCG Open Series Pittsburgh

note to readers, I am writing for another site as well as trying to keep this one updated. frequently. I am writing a primer for a deck i have been testing for this site though, so you guys will get to see whaat I am playing in standard, and you know me at all you know already its probably a green deck 😛

so I hope to do more testing this week, and I will finish up the article asap.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

